ARTHUR coffee table

Regular price1.500,00€
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Concrete paint
Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

This product is made according to your wishes. If you are interested, click on the button "Request now without obligation" and contact us us via the contact form, we will then be happy to make you a non-binding offer

The prices shown here serve as a guide

If you want a coffee table that immediately catches the eye and that you can't easily overlook, then you have to have our Arthur coffee table. Our love for natural materials is also clearly evident in this table. This time we framed a concrete block with solid wood. You not only get a high-quality, but also a modern coffee table that you will enjoy for a long time. We also want your new table to match your interior perfectly. That's why you can choose the type of wood and the color of the concrete with us. We will then produce your personal one-off in our manufactory..

 

We have given our Arthur coffee table a striking design that will definitely enhance your living room. In addition, it is made of high-quality materials, so that you not only get a modern but also a stable and timeless coffee table from us. It is also big enough to store all the little things that you like to have at hand when you are lying comfortably on the couch. So bring on all the snacks, tea and coffee cups, remote controls, magazines and much more.

If you ever need to move the table to the side, we have mounted castors on the underside. So you can move it without much effort.

We are sure that our Arthur coffee table will be an absolute highlight in your living room. It will leave a lasting impression on you and your guests.

shipping

📦Germany, Austria

Delivery time: approx. 3 months

Shipping costs: Variable

If you have any questions, comments or requests, please contact us!!

How to reach us:


e-mail :kontakt@betolz.com
live chat : Via the chat icon on the bottom left
contact form : On our contact pageContact

Betolz

Couchtisch ARTHUR

1.500,00€ Regulärer Preis
inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet.

Dieses Produkt wird nach deinen Wünschen gefertigt. Bei Interesse klicke auf den Button "Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen" und kontaktiere uns über das Kontaktformular, anschließend erstellen wir dir gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot

Die hier angezeigten Preise dienen als Richtwert

Wünschst du Dir einen Couchtisch, der sofort ins Auge sticht und den man so schnell nicht übersehen kann? Dann musst du unseren Couchtisch Arthur haben. Unsere Liebe zu Naturmaterialien ist auch bei diesem Tisch klar zu erkennen. Wir haben diesmal einen Betonblock mit massivem Holz eingerahmt. Du bekommst somit nicht nur einen hochwertigen, sondern auch einen modernen Couchtisch, an dem Du lange Zeit Freude haben wirst. Wir wollen auch, dass dein neuer Tisch perfekt zu deiner Einrichtung passt. Deshalb kannst du bei uns die Holzsorte und auch die Betonfarbe auswählen. Wir fertigen dann in unserer Manufaktur dein persönliches Unikat.

 

Wir haben unserem Couchtisch Arthur ein auffälliges Design verpasst, der dein Wohnzimmer absolut aufwertet. Dazu wird er aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt, damit du nicht nur einen modernen sondern auch stabilen und zeitlosen Couchtisch von uns bekommst. Auch ist er groß genug, um dort all die Kleinigkeiten abzulegen, die Du gerne griffbereit hast, wenn Du gemütlich auf der Couch liegst. Also her mit den ganzen Snacks, Tee- und Kaffeetassen, Fernbedienungen, Zeitschriften und noch vieles mehr.

Falls du den Tisch mal zur Seite schieben musst, haben wir Dir Rollen an die Unterseite montiert. Du kannst ihn also ohne große Mühe verschieben.

Wir sind uns sicher, dass mit unserem Couchtisch Arthur ein absolutes Highlight in dein Wohnzimmer einzieht. Er wird Dich und deine Gäste nachhaltig beeindrucken.

Versand & Lieferung

📦Deutschland

Lieferzeit: ca. 3 Monate

Versandkosten: Variabel

📦EU Land

Lieferzeit: ca. 3 Monate

Versandkosten: Variabel

📦Nicht EU Land

Lieferzeit: ca. 3 Monate

Versandkosten: Variabel