Personalized clinker stone house number

Regular price300,00€
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • DHL delivery 30 working days
Concrete paint

Have you decided on clinker brick for your house facade and are you now looking for the perfect house number? We will manufacture a concrete house number for you individually, which you can wall directly with the clinker bricks. It is precisely adjusted to your clinker brick height. So your special house also gets a special house number.

A great house number enhances your home. With our product you get a unique house number that immediately catches everyone's eye.

Thanks to its simple design and size, it is easy to read and also clearly visible from the street. We make the house number out of high-quality concrete so that you can enjoy the new jewel in your house for a long time. This makes it absolutely weatherproof and durable.

We are also happy to adapt our house number to the height of your clinker bricks so that you can wall it directly with your clinker bricks. So it adapts wonderfully to the style of your house. We will contact you via e-mail before production!

If you have any questions, comments or requests, please contact us!!

How to reach us:


e-mail :kontakt@betolz.com
live chat : Via the chat icon on the bottom left
contact form : On our contact pageContact

Betolz

Hausnummer Klinkersteine

250,00€ Regulärer Preis
inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet.

Hast Du dich bei deiner Hausfassade für Klinker entschieden und bist nun auf der Suche nach der perfekten Hausnummer? Wir fertigen für Dich individuell eine Hausnummer aus Beton, die Du direkt mit den Klinkersteinen vermauern kannst. Sie wird passgenau auf deine Klinkersteinhöhe angepasst. So bekommt Dein besonderes Haus auch eine besondere Hausnummer.

Eine großartige Hausnummer wertet dein Haus auf. Mit unserem Produkt erhältst du eine einzigartige Hausnummer, die jedem sofort ins Auge springt.

Durch ihr schlichtes Design und ihre Größe ist sie gut lesbar und auch von der Straße aus gut zu erkennen. Damit du lange Freude an dem neuen Schmuckstück an deinem Haus hast, fertigen wir die Hausnummer aus hochwertigem Beton. Dadurch ist sie absolut wetterfest und langlebig.

Außerdem passen wir unsere Hausnummer gerne an deine Klinkersteinhöhe an, damit du sie direkt mit Deinen Klinkersteinen vermauern kannst. So passt sie sich wunderbar dem Stil deines Hauses an. Dazu werden wir dich vor der Fertigung per E-Mail kontaktieren!

Versand & Lieferung

📦Deutschland

Lieferzeit: ca. 30 Werktage

Versandkosten: Kostenlos

📦EU Land

Lieferzeit: ca. 30 Werktage

Versandkosten: 18,61€

📦Nicht EU Land

Lieferzeit: ca. 30 Werktage

Versandkosten: 25,04€

EnglishDeutsch